Want

“I want someone to really want me. Someone who will make a big deal about me and tells me that I’m on their mind way too fucking much but they like it. I want someone to make it completely obvious that I’m the person they want. Someone who will tell me that they can’t wait to see me; someone to show me how they feel so I can feel it, too. Someone who will make me feel something I’ve never felt before, who will tell their friends about me & I’ll tell them about how this person can make butterflies swarm my stomach.

Someone who wants me as much as I want them.

Leave a Reply

