Whatever

BORED. Got this one from Khei Cagne. 🙂

A – AVAILABLE: No.

B – BIRTHDAY: January.

C – CRUSHING ON: Tom Rodriguez! I’m in crush with his eyes.

D – DRINK YOU LAST HAD: Water. Yeah, my life’s a big bore.

E – EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: My Mom!

F – FAVORITE SONGS: Bright Lights and Cityscapes by Sara Bareilles!

I – IN LOVE WITH: Bebe!

J – JUGGLE: Work, graduate school and personal life. Thankfully, all are still intact.

K – KILLED SOMEONE: I’m not sure. I may have. Haha. Char.

L – LONGEST CAR RIDE: Pampanga to Baguio!

M – MILKSHAKE FLAVOR: Avocado shake!

N – NUMBER OF SIBLINGS:  Three. My father is a womanizer so I’m not sure about this one.

O – ONE WISH: Equality for all.

P – PERSON YOU CALLED LAST: Bebe.

R – REASON TO SMILE: Our new refrigerator!!! Haha.

S – SONG YOU LAST HEARD: Please Don’t Stop The Rain, James Morrison

T – TIME YOU WOKE UP: 6AM.

U – UNDERWEAR COLOR: White?

V – VEGETABLES: YES PLEASE.

W – WORST HABIT: Procrastinating.

X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: Chest? “Something to do with the teeth” x-ray.

Y – YOYOS ARE: Invented by a Filipino.

Z – ZODIAC SIGN: Capricorn.

Random Questions About You

Spell your name without vowels: – Jn Lbrt Sng

Your favorite number: – Ten.

What color/s do you wear most? –  White. Pink. Red. Green.

Least favorite color? – Gray.

What are you listening to? – Listening to the TV.

Are you happy with your life right now? – Happy, yes. Satisfied, yes. Contented, no. I’m meant to do big. Still a work in progress.

What is your favorite class in school? Geopolitics. Anything that has something to do with Philippine Foreign Relations.

Who is your best friend? Bebe. Mommy. Pang. Marge. Riray.

Are you outgoing? Only when I’m with close friends.

Favorite pair of shoes? The pair Bebe bought me.

Can you tie a cherry stem with your mouth? No.

Can you whistle? No.

Write with both hands? Nope.

Cross your eyes? Yes.

Walk with your toes curled? Ouch.

THE DO’S

Do you believe there is life on other planets? There’s life out there. We just haven’t discovered it yet.

Do you believe in miracles? No, but I believe in black swans.

Do you believe in magic? No. Science sucked the magic out of life.

Do you believe in Satan? No.

Do you like roller coasters? They’re okay.

Do you think you could handle the stuff they eat on those reality shows? Sure.

THE HAVES

Have you ever asked someone out? Yes.

Have you ever been asked out by someone? Yes.

Have you ever been to the ocean? Yes.

Have you ever painted your nails? Yes.

THE WHAT’S

What is the temperature outside? 30 degrees C according to my phone.

What radio station do you listen to? I used to listen to RX TMR.

What was the last restaurant you ate at? Jollibee.

What was the last thing you bought? Food.

What was the last thing on TV you watched? Morning news.

THE WHO’S

Who was the last person you IM’d? Brother Don.

Who was the last person you took a picture of? My family. Last night at MOA.

Who was the last person you said “I love you too”? Mommy.

Ever really cried your heart out? Yeah.

Ever cried yourself to sleep? Yeah.

Ever cried on your friend’s shoulder? Yeah. I was in college. My professor ruined my hair.

Ever cried over the opposite sex? Uhm, I guess?

Do you cry when you get an injury? Not anymore.

Do certain songs make you cry? Yes.

HAPPY SECTION

Are you a happy person? I think I am.

What is your current hair color? Blackish black.

CURRENTLY WEARING

What shirt are you wearing? Polo Barong. Go Pinoy!

Shoes? Leather shoes.

Necklaces? Nope.

Underwear? Yes.

IN A GIRL/BOY

Favorite eye color: Nothing in particular.

Short or long hair: Either.

Height: Doesn’t really matter. I already found Bebe. He’s short but I love the way he tiptoes when he hugs me.

HAVE YOU EVER

Been to jail: Nope.

Thought about suicide: I did! Lol. Quarterlife crisis. But I’m so over that.

Thrown up in a store: Nope.

Done something really stupid that you still laugh about: Sure. My college is basically a collage of stupid things I did with my bestfriends Riray and Marge.

Seen a dead body: Yes.

Been on drugs: Not dangerous, recreational drugs.

THIS OR THAT

Pepsi or Coke: Coke, I guess. But it doesn’t really matter. They both taste the same to me.

McDonald’s or Burger King: Whatever.

Couple or Group Dates: Couple.

Chocolate or Vanilla: Wendy’s frostee: Vanilla. Otherwise, both.

Strawberries or Blueberries: Both.

Meat or Veggies: I’m an unprejudiced omnivore. I love both equally.

TV or Movie: Depends on the movie or the TV show.

Guitar or Drums: Guitar.

Adidas or Nike: Whatever.

Chinese or Mexican: Food? I don’t know. I guess both.

Cheerios or Corn Flakes: Whatever.

One comment

Leave a Reply

